Skip to main content

Eberly College Graduate Commencement

The Eberly College of Arts and Sciences will hold two commencement ceremonies on Sunday, May 12, 2019: one for graduate students at 12 p.m. and one for undergraduate students at 3 p.m. There is no limit on the number of guests a graduate may invite to the ceremony, and no tickets are required for admission. 

Learn more and register to attend.